Contact Us

AESSEAL® has a global network of direct sales and support locations as well as a vast distributor base. You’re sure of a service provider near you.

Contact Us

Key Contacts


Lucy Bardon's picture

International Sales Administrator

Contact: Lucy Bardon

Email: Lucy.Bardon@aesseal.co.uk


Tom Stevenson's picture

Component Seals Product Support

Contact: Tom Stevenson

Email: Tom.Stevenson@aesseal.co.uk


Rachel Hicks's picture

Sales & Procurement Co-ordinator

Contact: Rachel Hicks

Email: Rachel.Hicks@aesseal.co.uk


Bronwen Teece's picture

Procurement Administrator

Contact: Bronwen Teece

Email: Bronwen.Teece@aesseal.co.uk


Molly Brown's picture

International Sales Administrator

Contact: Molly Brown

Email: Molly.Brown@aesseal.co.uk


Steve Cox's picture

Component Seals Product Manger

Contact: Steve Cox

Email: steve.cox@aesseal.co.uk